Théâtre Petit Champlain, Rue du Petit Champlain, Québec, Québec, Canada

Theatre Petit Champlain

Palais Montcalm - Maison de la musique, Place d'Youville, Québec, Québec, Canada

Palais Montcalm

Place George-V, Québec 175, Québec City, Québec, Canada

Village Vidéotron

Facing the Manège Militaire, the Village Videotron at Place George-V is back with a new offer, playful and even more fun. This major site of the ComediHa! Fest-Québec brings together the Ha!ngar (unique ephemeral venue in Quebec), the Grand Chapiteau ComediHa!, the MiHa!M: the most beautiful ephemeral terrace in the city, game areas and the Live Jukebox, a hit with festival-goers.

Parc de la Francophonie, Grande Allée Est, Québec, Québec, Canada

Village Pigeonnier

Next to Grande Allée, in the Parc de la Francophonie, the Village Pigeonnier has been redesigned to make the festival-goers experience even more unique with the addition of new venues exclusive to ComediHa! Fest: the Cube (a new intimate room built of containers) and the Petit Chapiteau, which will be dedicated to improvisation throughout the Fest. The Village Pigeonnier is also a dream place for self-portraits or to spend time with friends, to enjoy a cocktail or play board games at the Bar Forain.

Place D'Youville, Rue Saint-Jean, Québec, Québec, Canada

Village d'Youville

A few steps away from Porte Saint-Jean, a new ephemeral village will see the day: The Village d'Youville at Place d'Youville. The big Loto-Québec Stage will host the theme shows "Soirées 20 ans". Laughter and songs in abundance to sing and dance in a fun, recreative and entertaining village. Holders of Glasses Pass will have access to a privilege zone that will ensure them the best seats for these festive nights. Come with your friends and wear your most beautiful party accessories!

758 Grande Allée E, Québec, QC G1R, Canada

Le Bus

After their huge success in 2018, Les P'tites vites will be back in force this year! Comedians welcomes festival-goers for a 15-minute performances ... just enough for some good laughs! These light shows are presented in a bus ... it's a lot of privacy! Capacity: 40 people
- 8 performances every night
- air-conditioned room.

Salle Sylvain-Lelièvre, 8e Avenue, Quebec City, Québec, Canada

Salle Sylvain-Lelièvre du Cégep Limoilou

Théâtre Petit Champlain, Rue du Petit Champlain, Québec, QC, Canada

Théâtre Petit Champlain

Palais Montcalm - Maison de la musique, Place d'Youville, Québec, QC, Canada

Palais Montcalm

Place George-V, Québec 175, Québec, QC, Canada

Village Vidéotron

Face au Manège Militaire, le Village Vidéotron de la Place George-V revient à la charge avec une offre bonifiée, plus ludique et encore plus drôle. Ce site majeur du ComediHa! Fest-Québec réunit notamment le Ha!ngar (salle éphèmère unique au Québec), le Grand Chapiteau ComediHa!, le MiHa!M : la plus belle terrasse en ville, des aires de Jeux et le Juke-Box Vivant qui fait fureur auprès de tous les festivaliers.

Parc de la Francophonie, Grande Allée Est, Québec, QC, Canada

Village Pigeonnier

Adjacent à la Grande Allée, dans le parc de la Francophonie, le Village Pigeonnier a été repensé afin de rendre l'expérience des festivaliers encore plus unique avec l'ajout de nouveaux lieux de diffusion exclusifs au ComediHa! Fest: le Cube (une nouvelle salle intime construite de conteneurs) et le Petit Chapiteau, qui sera dédié à l'improvisation tout au long du Fest. Le Village Pigeonnier, c'est aussi un endroit rêvé pour les autoportraits ou pour passer des moments entre amis, pour savourer un cocktail ou jouer à des jeux de société au Bar Forain.

Place D'Youville, Rue Saint-Jean, Québec, QC, Canada

Village d'Youville

À quelques pas de la porte Saint-Jean, un nouveau village éphémère verra le jour: Le Village d'Youville de Place d’Youville. La grande scène Loto-Québec y accueillera les spectacles thématiques "Soirées 20 ans". Du rire pis des chansons à profusion pour chanter et danser dans un village amusant, récréatif et divertissant. Les détenteurs des lunettes laissez-passer pourront accéder à une zone privilège qui leur assurera les meilleures places pour ces soirées de fête. Viens en gang et sors tes plus beaux accessoires!

758 Grande Allée E, Québec, QC G1R, Canada

Le Bus

Après leur succès retentissant en 2018, les P'tites vites seront de retour en force! Des humoristes attendent les festivaliers pour des prestations de 15 minutes... juste assez pour quelques bons fous rires! Ces spectacles éclairs sont présentés dans un autobus... ça c'est beaucoup d'intimité! Capacité : 40 personnes
- 8 représentations par soir
- salle climatisée.

Salle Sylvain-Lelièvre, 8e Avenue, Québec, QC, Canada

Salle Sylvain-Lelièvre du Cégep Limoilou

 

Abonne-toi à l'infolettre

Reçois des offres et promotions en exclusivité.